Officers

Michael Garabedian

President
Garabedian Properties
Phone: 817-748-2669
Email: mike@Garabedian.us

Matthew Motes

Attorney
Decker Jones, Attorneys
Phone: 817-336-2400
Email: mmotes@deckerjones.com

Board of Directors

The Governing body of CMBC is a Board of Directors. Eight of those members serve on the Executive Committee and are responsible for guiding the organization. Day-to-day management of the organization is the responsibility of a professional staff administered by the Executive Director. The Board of Directors of the Certified Master Builder Corporation are selected from the membership annually.

Danny Moss

D R Moss Quality Custom Homes
Phone: 817-439-3032
EMail: mossdr@sbcglobal.net

Mark McGuffin

Assured Partners of TX, LLC
Phone: 972-461-7334
EMail: mmcguffin@aptexas.com

Sean Knight

Sean Knight Custom Homes
Phone: 817-560-0828
EMail: sknight@flash.net

Fred Parker

Fred Parker Company
Phone: 817-921-0223
EMail: fparker@fparker.com

Randy Aldriedge

R.J. Aldridge Companies Inc.
Phone: 817-633-6559
EMail: Randy@rjahomebuilders.com

Amy Socha

Ferguson Kitchen & Bath Gallery
Phone: 817-348-8489
EMail: amy.socha@ferguson.com

Generic Member Profile

Geanie Vaughan

Lee Lighting
Phone: 214-923-6630
EMail: gvaughan@lee-lighting.com

Generic Member Profile

Travis Parker

First Financial Bank, NA
Phone: 817-722-8983
EMail: tparker@ffin.com

Generic Member Profile