Member Listing

 

CMBC MEMBERS

 

Mike Plumlee

 

Adooring Designs

Phone: 817-745-0522

Email: larry@adooringdesigns.com

Address: 108 E. Hill Street

Keller, TX

www.adooringdesigns.com

Mike Plumlee

 

Adooring Designs

Phone: 8177450522

Email: mike@adooringdesigns.com

Address: 108 E. Hill Street

Keller, TX

www.adooringdesigns.com

 

Mark McGuffin

 

Assured Partners of TX, LLC

Phone: 972-461-7334

Email: mmcguffin@aptexas.com

Address: 707 E. Arapho

Richardson, Texas

 

Bill Bettis

 

Bettis Construction

Phone: 817-732-7528

Email: Bettis99@flash.net

Address: 7341 C. West Vickery Blvd.

Ft. Worth, Texas

 

 

Bill Bettis

 

Bettis Construction Inc

Phone: 817-732-7527

Email: bill@bettisconstruction.com

Address: 7341C West Vickery Blvd

Ft. Worth, TX

www.bettisconstruction.com

Steve Boyd

 

Boyd Custom Homes, Inc

Phone: 469-586-8822

Email: boydluxuryhomes@yahoo.com

Address: 7005 Winthorp Dr

Arlington, Texas

www.boydluxuryhomes.com

 

Steve Smirnis

 

Builder Savvy Magazine

Phone: 817-528-7235

Email: steve@savvymagazines.com

Address: P.O. Box 471837

Ft. Worth, Texas

 

Todd Handwerk

 

Calais Custom Homes

Phone: 817-481-6426

Email: todd@calaiscustomhomes.com

Address: 430 N Carroll #120

Southlake, Texas

www.calaiscustomhomes.com

 

Joy Kelly

Office Manager

Certified Master Builder Corp

Phone: 817-710-4228

Email: office@cerifiedmasterbuilder.com

Address: P.O. Box 121873

Fort Worth, TX

www.certifiedmasterbuilder.com

Don McBroom

 

Champion Custom Homes

Phone: 817-455-0058

Email: Rdmc49@yahoo.com

Address: 7317 Luther Ct.

NRH, Texas

Championcustomhomes.com

 

Chris Thomas

 

Chris Thomas Custom Homes

Phone: 817-776-8208

Email: info@christhomashomes.com

Address: P.O. Box 1557

Granbury, Texas

www.christhomashomes.com

Will Banister

 

Clarity Homes, LTD

Phone: 817-569-8448

Email: will@clarityhomes.com

Address: 3605 El Campo Ave., Ste B

Ft. Worth, Texas

 

 

Donny Couto

 

Couto Homes, Inc.

Phone: 817-579-6600

Email: donny@coutohomes.com

Address: 2155 E. Hwy 377

Granbury, Texas

CoutoHomes.com

Danny Moss

 

D R Moss Quality Custom Homes

Phone: 817-439-3032

Email: mossdr@sbcglobal.net

Address: 1800 Fairway Bend Drive

Haslet, Texas

 

 

Matthew Motes

 

Decker Jones, Attorneys

Phone: 8173362400

Email: mmotes@deckerjones.com

Address: 801 Cherry St, #46

Fort Worth, TX

www.deckerjones.com

Cole Hord

 

DuPont Tyvek/WPL

Phone: 214-543-3643

Email: Chord@WeatherizationPartners.com

Address: P.O. Box 543154

Dallas, Texas

 

 

Amy Socha

 

Ferguson Kitchen & Bath Gallery

Phone: 817-348-8489

Email: amy.socha@ferguson.com

Address: 3433 W. 7th St

Ft. Worth, Texas

 

Travis Parker

 

First Financial Bank, NA

Phone: 817-722-8983

Email: tparker@ffin.com

Address: 1015 W. Northwest Hwy

Grapevine, TX

 

 

Emily Fiesler

 

Fort Worth Lumber Co.

Phone: 817-293-5211

Email: manager@fortworthlumber.com

Address: 9101 S. Freeway

Ft. Worth, Texas

fortworthlumber.com

Fred Parker

 

Fred Parker Company

Phone: 817-921-0223

Email: fparker@fparker.com

Address: P.O. Box 11277

Ft. Worth, Texas

 

 

Michael Garabedian

President

Garabedian Properties

Phone: 817-748-2669

Email: mike@Garabedian.us

Address: PO Box 93984

Southlake, TX

www.garabedianproperties.com

Tim Garvey

 

Garvey Homes

Phone: 972-899-2758

Email: timgarvey@garveyhomes.com

Address: 2712 King Arthur Blvd

Lewisville, Texas

 

 

Jimmy Lambert

 

J. Lambert Custom Homes

Phone: 817-992-4983

Email: jlamberthomes@yahoo.com

Address: P.O. Box 1802

Springtown, Texas

 

Scott Sandlin

 

JB Sandlin Real Estate

Phone: 817-281-3509

Email: scott@sandlinhomes.com

Address: 5137 Davis Blvd.

North Richland Hills, TX

www.sandlinhomes.com

 

John Askew

 

John Askew Company

Phone: 817-441-2288

Email: betty@johnaskewhomes.com

Address: P.O. Box 1509

Aledo, Texas

 

John Schedcik

 

John Schedcik Custom Homes L.P.

Phone: 940-627-9028

Email: jmschedcik@gmail.com

Address: 2201 So. FM 51 Suite 200

Decatur, Texas

www.johnschedcikhomes.com

 

Geanie Vaughan

 

Lee Lighting

Phone: 214-923-6630

Email: gvaughan@lee-lighting.com

Address: 5501 Colleyville Blvd

Colleyville, Texas

 

Brendon Barker

 

Lightfoot Mechanical

Phone: 817-596-0309

Email: brendonb@lightfootmechanical.com

Address: 1026 Ft Worth Hwy

Weatherford, Texas

 

 

Louis Heinze

 

Louis Heinze Building Co., Inc.

Phone: 817-275-4311

Email: lheinze78@yahoo.com

Address: 2317 C Roosevelt Drive

Arlington, Texas

 

Lee Hughes

 

Maverick Homes

Phone: 817-439-3334

Email: corporateoffice@maverickhomes.net

Address: 5330 Camp Bowie Blvd, Ste D

Ft. Worth, Texas

 

 

Kosse Maykus

 

Maykus Custom Homes

Phone: 817-329-3111

Email: kosse@maykus.com

Address: P.O. Box 92747

Southlake, Texas

 

Mike Sandlin

 

Mike Sandlin Homes

Phone: 817-281-3509

Email: mike@sandlinhomes.com

Address: 5137 Davis Blvd.

North Richland Hills, TX

www.sandlinhomes.com

 

Mike Sandlin

 

Mike Sandlin Homes

Phone: 817-281-3509

Email: scott@sandlinhomes.com

Address: 5137 Davis Blvd.

North Richland Hills, TX

www.sandlinhomes.com

Kevin Adams

 

Morrison Supply

Phone: 817-870-2227

Email: kpadams@morsco.com

Address: 311 S. Vickery Blvd

Ft Worth, Texas

 

 

Greg Wright

 

Providential Custom Homes

Phone: 817-379-9759/817-334-5740

Email: gawright@breathlesshomes.com

Address: P.O. Box 447

Keller, TX

www.breathlesshomes.com

Bart Graves

 

Quarles Lumber

Phone: 817-926-2271

Email: bgraves@quarleslumber.com

Address: P.O. Box 11617

Ft. Worth, Texas

 

 

Randy Aldriedge

 

R.J. Aldridge Companies Inc.

Phone: 817-633-6559

Email: Randy@rjahomebuilders.com

Address: P.O. Box 202494

Arlington, Texas

rjahomebuilders.com

Rae Cummins

 

Rae D Cummins Construction Co

Phone: 817-597-5413

Email: Raed4@raedcummins.com

Address: Raed4@raedcummins.com

Weatherford, Texas

www.raedcummins.com

 

Cathy Koonsman

 

RPCD, Inc

Phone: 214-366-3901

Email: RPCD@live.com

Address: 100 B Riveredge Dr.

Dallas, Texas

www.rpcdinc.com

Scott Sandlin

 

Sandlin Homes

Phone: 817-281-3509

Email: scott@sandlinhomes.com

Address: 5137 Davis Blvd.

NRH, Texas

www.sandlinhomes.com

 

Sean Knight

 

Sean Knight Custom Homes

Phone: 817-560-0828

Email: sknight@flash.net

Address: 109 S.Ranch House, #107

Aledo, Texas

www.seanknightcustomhomes.com

Gary Sodd

 

Sodd Electric

Phone: 817-274-5555

Email: gsodd@soddelectric.com

Address: P.O. Box 477

Arlington, Texas

 

 

Matt Speight

 

Speight Construction

Phone: 817-281-3509

Email: scott@sandlinhomes.com

Address: 5137 Davis Blvd.

North Richland Hills, TX

www.sandlinhomes.com

Tiffany Acree

 

Struc Sure Home Warranty

Phone: 817-726-6880

Email: tacree@strucsure.com

Address: 3410 McKamy Oaks Trail

Arlington, Texas

 

 

Barry Thombs

 

The Rockaway Co.

Phone: 817-485-9855

Email: rockawayco@aol.com

Address: 4416 McLean, Ste A

Haltom City, Texas

 

Terry Sandlin

 

TLS Homes

Phone: 817-281-3509

Email: scott@sandlinhomes.com

Address: 5137 Davis Blvd.

North Richland Hills, TX

www.sandlinhomes.com

 

Patrick Gray

 

V. Patrick Gray Custom Homes

Phone: 817-424-3694

Email: Patrick@vpghomes.com

Address: P.O. Box 92481

Southlake, Texas

 

Greg Reid

 

Waterford Classic Homes

Phone: 817-296-6004

Email: greg@waterfordclassichomes.com

Address: P.O. Box 444

Keller, Texas

 

 

Will Steed

 

Will Steed Homes, Inc.

Phone: 817-894-7650

Email: will@willsteedhomes.com

Address: 1208 Fall Creek Hwy, Ste C

Granbury, Texas

www.willsteedhomes.com

Dawn Lahoda

 

Windsor Crest Homes, Inc.

Phone: 817-291-3087

Email: lahoda@verizon.net

Address: P.O. Box 210162

Bedford, Texas

 

 

Greg Wright

 

Wright Properties

Phone: 817-379-9759

Email: gawright@breathlesshomes.com

Address: P.O. Box 447

Keller, Texas